Koncertek

Fri Feb 10 @21:00 -
H2G trió
Sat Feb 11 @21:00 -
Baló Samu Trió
Fri Feb 17 @21:00 -
JederJazz Friday's! – Gáspár Károly trió & szólisták
Sat Feb 18 @21:00 -
Coltrane Legacy
Fri Feb 24 @21:00 -
Dresch Quartet
Sat Feb 25 @21:00 -
Péter Brötzmann & Miklós Szilveszter
Fri Mar 03 @21:00 -
JederJazz Friday's! – Gáspár Károly trió & szólisták
Fri Mar 10 @21:00 -
Canarro
Sat Mar 11 @21:00 -
Tariqa
Fri Mar 17 @21:00 -
JederJazz Friday's! – Gáspár Károly trió & szólisták